Trainer

Termine

Keine Einträge.

Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Kontakte

Trainer
Bamberg Lars lars.bamberg@bhc.ch
Carragher Emma +44 77 91122767 emma.carragher@bhc.ch
De Bortoli Samira 079 324 88 15 samira.debortoli@bhc.ch
de Ruiter Jan-Willem jan-willem.deruiter@bhc.ch
Gasser Andreas 078 808 01 07 andreas.gasser@bhc.ch
Herren-Töngi Clara 079 779 37 92 clara.herren-toengi@bhc.ch
Koch Wolfgang +41 79 558 10 32 wolfgang.koch@bhc.ch
Lorenz David 078 / 749 14 00 david.lorenz@bhc.ch
Marelli Fabio fabio.marelli@bhc.ch
Müller Andreas +41 79 845 84 95 andreas.mueller@bhc.ch
Paltzer Lukas lukas.paltzer@bhc.ch
Rudin Philipp 079 636 34 17 philipp.rudin@bhc.ch
Schaeben Mathias +41 76 495 10 61 mathias.schaeben@bhc.ch
Stühlinger Andreas andreas.stuehlinger@bhc.ch
Thoma Roger +41 76 345 25 97 roger.thoma@bhc.ch
Zeis Michael 078 / 690 42 49 michael.zeis@bhc.ch
(leer)
Lichtenberg Phil phil.lichtenberg@bhc.ch