Herren 1 NLA 

Trainer


Termine 

Keine Termine vorhanden.
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Staff

Trainer*innen

Name E-Mail Verein
Carlos Andermatt carlos.andermatt@bhc.ch
Samira De Bortoli samira.debortoli@bhc.ch
Christiane de Ruiter christiane.deruiter@bhc.ch
Jan-Willem de Ruiter jan-willem.deruiter@bhc.ch
Wolfgang Koch wolfgang.koch@bhc.ch
Martin Mahr von Staszewski martin.mahrvonstaszewski@bhc.ch
Fabienne Meerstetter  
Andreas Müller andreas.mueller@bhc.ch
Séverine Ospel severine.ospel@bhc.ch
Lukas Paltzer lukas.paltzer@bhc.ch
Philipp Rudin philipp.rudin@bhc.ch
Lars Stomps lars.stomps@bhc.ch
Rachelle Strub rachelle.strub@bhc.ch
Bastian Thoma bastian.thoma@bhc.ch
Roger Thoma roger.thoma@bhc.ch
Constance van Asselt constance.vanasselt@bhc.ch
Michael Zeis michael.zeis@bhc.ch

Coach

Name E-Mail Verein
Constance van Asselt constance.vanasselt@bhc.ch